Valutazione del prodotto per X-lite X-702 GT Start casco integrale


Valutazioni per lingua


Al momento non sono disponibili valutazioni su questo prodotto nella tua lingua.

Valutazione: 1 su 5

Creato il 21.10.2019 ore 18:39

Data di acquisto:
28.04.2018

Nie wieder x-lite.

ich habe den helm bereits vor einem Jahr gekauft und schon wenige Monate später haben alle Durchlüftungsklappen angefangen entweder herauszufallen oder zu klemmen. Die Windgeräusche sind auch ätzend.

Valutato da:

Commento:

Lieber Louis-Kunde, bitte lassen Sie den Helm einmal in Ihrer Louis Filiale überprüfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Louis Einkaufsteam

Valutazione: 4 su 5

Creato il 17.09.2019 ore 08:57

Data di acquisto:
25.08.2019

Top tragekompfort

Der Helm trägt sich sehr angenehm. Mit einem Naked Bike mit kleiner Scheibe ist der Helm nicht geeignet, da er dann etwas lauter ist. Mit einer Touren Maschinche ist das Geräusch Problem nicht vorhanden....

Valutato da:

Valutazione: 1 su 5

Creato il 09.08.2019 ore 21:15

Data di acquisto:
29.07.2019

Used item and unsafe packaging

Received the parcel with the helmet completely loose without any protective packaging. It was not in the original manufacturer box and there were several signs that the helmet had been used/tried before. A drop of a helmet by the shipping company or anyone else, can result in damage of the integrity of the helmet and cannot be spotted by the naked eye. Therefore it is important that it is safely packaged. Louis ignored this and in doing so could endanger the life of the purchaser in the event of a motorcycle accident. My trust in Louis is completely lost because of this negligence. I have contacted their customer service and they will do a refund, but I wanted to warn potential buyers that they may end up getting the helmet that I am sending back and which should really be sold as a used or potentially defect helmet with all the risks associated.

Valutato da:

Commento:

Thank you for your review. We regret the inadequate packaging of your shipping order - of course this is not the rule and we apologize for the impression which we has left. In principle, we check every return very carefully after receipt to ensure that it is still saleable - so there is no risk for potential buyers, to recieve a already damaged item. We will contact you shortly to discuss the case with you and offer a good solution to the inconvenience.

Valutazione: 4 su 5

Creato il 17.06.2019 ore 21:55

Data di acquisto:
04.05.2017

Sehr guter Helm!

Nach ca. 15000km auf einer R1200R ohne Schild bin ich mit dem Helm immer noch so zufrieden wie am ersten Tag! Er sitzt perfekt und lässt sich angenehm bedienen. D.h. Sonnenblende rauf und runter, Lufteinlässe auf und zu sowie das knackige Einrasten vom Visier funktionieren und hält einfach perfekt! Die geringe Lautstärke ist nicht der Rede wert. Der D-Ring Verschluss hält perfekt. Einen Stern Abzug gibts für den Sonnenblendenschacht wo sich die Tapezierung gelöst hat und die Sonnenblende nicht einwandfrei ein und ausklappen ließ. Ich hab das mit Superkleber behoben und seit dem funktioniert das wieder wie es soll!
Alles in Allem ein leichter perfekter Helm!

Valutato da:

Valutazione: 1 su 5

Creato il 01.05.2019 ore 14:42

Data di acquisto:
18.04.2019

Would not want it even for free

+
Pinlock
Soft against face
Sharp 5 stars
Light (1290g)

-
Loud as hell!!!
I didn't want to believe other opinions, but... Wind noise is so loud it is difficult to ride and concentrate. Ears humming with only 50 km. Wind screen helps, but side wind is still horrible. Engine noise, road noise, passing cars noise...
The sizing.
I have all previous helmets XS (Shoei, Caberg, Held, Schuberth...) so I also bought this in XS. Too small, pressures everywhere, the chin strap painfully squeezes jaw. And I did try S, was too loose. Confusing sizing!

Good "on paper" but completely not usable in real life!
Paid 200 euros and would like to just throw it in trash.

Valutato da:

Commento:

Dear Margit, if the helmet is too loud for you on your bike, you can send it back to us for refunding, as long it is as good as new after one test ride. With best regards Your Louis team